Leave your country

in #travel6 years ago

maiquetiaaaa.jpg


Do you know the place of this picture?

A few days ago my sis traveled to another country , because in Venezuela is almost impossible to life. We life in the capital of my country so this place is super near to the place where is the art monument of the picture.

I bet traveling was never a concern for you, but now in Venezuela when you are in the airport and you see the "Cromointerferencia de color aditivo” made by Cruz-Diez you feel a lot of emotions because can be the last time in a lot of years that you'll see your family. You feel a terrible pain in your chest because people have to emigrated no for their will.

So if you look at a group of venezuelan don't be rude please because they left everything in their country for a better life. the majority of them feel a terrible empty and loneliness. Because if you if your works well you will be well in the live

Here you can see a real picture of my sister and me. I only hope see her soon and that she meets her goals. Love sis.

IMG-20180908-WA0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94