You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip: Dresden, one of most beautiful German cities with interesting history

in #travel7 years ago

Such a great post and a really beautiful city. We did take the train from Dresden to Prague, which is quite a scenic train ride.

Here is are three great photos from our visit of Dresden:

steemit justdentist contest europe week 10.jpg

steemit justdentist contest europe week 11.jpg

steemit justdentist contest europe week 19.jpg

Sort:  

You are the STAR, my friend! Some of those pics are very familiar to me:)... I am very happy to see you posting them here in the support of my post! Thanks ever so much!

You are the STAR for putting so much effort into Steemit! I regret I didn't buy more Steem back for 10 Cents and put way more money into it. It's fun, a great investment and you meet people from all over the place. Also I can share my passion for photography and dentistry without a lot of haters posting stupid stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61