Jealousy | Admiration | Motivation - Awesome filmmaker Tobi Schnorpfeil on Youtube

in #travel6 years ago

Incredible short film about Peru & Bolivia

Hey dear Steemians,

today I want to feature an aspiring filmmaker, Tobi Schnorpfeil, who I follow on YT. I don't know this guy in person but I'm one of his followers for a long time. If you ask me, he has great potential and I asked him to join Steemit / Dtube because I think he would be an enrichment for the network. Show him some love & watch his video!

Who of you guys has been to South America? What's the best place to go?

Enjoy your evening,
Sebastian


Enjoy life, have fun and take more beautiful photos!
Upvote, follow and re-steem if you like this post.
☀️Steemit rocks☀️

Sort:  

Very inspirational video!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @justdentist

We have planted already 3474.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18835.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72