You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An extreme makeover, OR: my crazy rituals before engaging in a long term trip (Eng/Spa)

in #travel7 years ago
Good morning mr @anomadsoul, success always for you. I just followed you in steemit and I started enjoying reading the articles you post (I LOVE YOUR STYLE). I am still a beginner in the world of steemit. I am from Aceh Indonesia. Please knowledge and guidance mr @anomadsoul !!! If you are willing occasionally please and look at the postings I post on @ junsusukhairi account. I really hope it will be that God is always with you.
Buenos días mr @anomadsoul, éxito siempre para ti. Te seguí en steemit y comencé a disfrutar leyendo los artículos que publicas (I LOVE YOUR STYLE). Todavía soy un principiante en el mundo de steemit. Soy de Aceh Indonesia. Por favor, conocimiento y orientación Sr. @anomadsoul !!! Si está dispuesto ocasionalmente, por favor, y mire las publicaciones que publico en la cuenta de @ junsusukhairi. Realmente espero que Dios esté siempre con usted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39