One photo, one story: The Sky Window - Brazil

in #travel6 years ago

100_0705.JPG

To reach the Sky Window, you need to take a never-ending climb of 8 km! But the path is fantastic and you go through caves and waterfalls!
And while we were walking, a man passed by us. A man with a surgery on his knee. "What do you mean?" you ask me. Exactly what you heard: a man newly operated walking up the path! Surreal!! We thought it was a prank!
Well, I dont know what this guy had in his head, but he inspired us to continue!

Did you like the story? If you liked, upvote me and be my follower!!

Sort:  

Beautiful! Really lovely photograph, that made my morning. Thanks for posting. Upvoted.

Thank you @inseasia!! So happy to make your morning!!

Nóis maluco!! Da hora!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86