You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Gooder Travel

in #travel7 years ago

Some great points here! If I ever meet people like you talk about here I notice I feel uneasy around them or something is off, unless I ignore that because I want to believe people are authentic and give/help with a powerfully humble spirit. As youve pointed out thats not always the case. Know a few who could be schooled by this knowledge. This is a topic i would like to keep in the chamber for when the timing is right to unload!

Sort:  

I think people really do want to help. Their ego just gets way in the way. Also, if they don't own that they are at least partly doing it for the good feeling it gives, there can be no true humility. It's pretty rare really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50