You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words I live by

in #travel6 years ago

i've travel alot too, mostlly alone.. feels great and somewhat i felt peace... but it seems my age didnt work out like i used to be and last time i walk around my town, i almost get robbed by 2 young kids with lighting taser on my way to where i live... so, i dont know...
great post there sir... i wish i could travel like you did there... looks awesome experience from your post...

Sort:  

Aww, sorry to hear that happened to you! That's terrible! I can understand that something like that can make you feel hesistant. I hope it doesn't deter you too much from possibly traveling in the future, if that's something you'd truly like to experience again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54