You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me!! 💙Big Basin California *Oldest trees in the world!!

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful Miss Splendor

Many thanks for this tutorial about the park. I found it very beautiful. I imagine it must be a place of great peace and it seems that it is not a place of great visitation, because there were only you and your little dog in the photo.

I like nature very much and I saw that there, besides being in a peaceful environment, you can swim, run, walk and enjoy this walk in various ways.

I found the photo of your dog very nice. I have my shitzu dog named Miya and I do not live without her one day.

Thank you very much for the post. Good evening!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. This place is highly recommended by yours truly. 😊 oh my... my puppy’s name is Mika. 🙄 Best wishes to you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81