You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DUBAI Travel Diary | Places to visit!

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, sweet mrs steemit

I thought your description of the trip to Dubai was very good.

Some photos caught my attention. The picture in which there are several very high buildings and clouds partially covering them is enchanting. I've never seen anything like this before. Another is the photo of the food, where it has hihihih meat. Meat is always very welcome.

It is good to see travel posts to this type of place, because here in Brazil, it is very rare to hear about this country or any other near to it, let alone travel to know it. With your text, another place is located to know.

Thank you and good night!!!!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed this blogpost. I have to disappoint you about the meat, I'm actually Vegetarian and I'm not sure where you see meat. Anyway, Brazil is a place I've never been to and very badly want to visit. I'd love to learn more, so maybe you can put together a post about it. Best wishes :)

bolinho de carne.jpg

In that photo, those balls look like fried meat balls. Is not it? If it is not, my taste for meat made me see it. I'm sorry hihihi !!! Thanks for reading my review and good morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36