You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - The Magical Beaches of Zanzibar

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, adsactly

Very nice description of what you have done on this island. For me, I realized it as an island.

I found some beautiful things I want to list. The water is very light in the initial part and then goes dark, because of the depth.

I kept thinking, the sea side is super beautiful, but I did not see anyone swimming. You got shark in it?

Another thing that draws attention is the Paje Beach. It reminds me of a beach in Brazil called Arraial Djuda, where there is a lot of nature and few people.

The map that you put to show how they arrived helps a lot the people who want to go there, besides the photos are very inviting to know a new place.

Thank you and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64