Sort:  

Oh. Cool photo. Thanks for your sharing.

Very nice Post!

Looks so relaxing. Thanks for sharing with us :)

What very nice places! I like the natural colors in your photos. Thanks for sharing.

hi buddy,, i humbly recommend checking my videos too about my place.... thanks for the support! @j-alhomestudio

Thank you, it's the original ones, I don't edit my pictures

yes really nice and very quiet

@julietravel. Great writing enjoy reading about your area. Very beautiful scenes on those images.

oh man, these pictures make me want to explore so much. I miss being in motion and traveling around, it's so freeing and i get my best photos and videos when i do.

Camotes is a really nice place with a lot of amazing spots

You're blog is so helpful for my future travels. :)

@itstonigirl,, supporting your advocacy... please check out my post for your future visits...

Thank you ☺

Your photos looks amazing. I am in Cebu at the moment and after reading your post I am definitely considering making a side trip to Camotes!

Thank you, yes it's a nice place, you should go if you have time ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36