You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are the Best Things To Do in Guadalajara, Mexico?

in #travel6 years ago

In a bid to help you reach your April 25th goal faster, I subscribed to your channel.
And though, I'd have loved to provide info/recommendations to make your stay in Guadalajara more colorful and enjoyable but unfortunately, I have not even left the chores of my beloved country....😔

Do enjoy your stay there anyway...

We'd also love to hear and watch how you spent your time there....

Hopefully, it'll be fun.
Cheers 🤗

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for subscribing!!

Based on recommendations from a couple YouTube subscribers, I think we’ll be going to Bosque Los Colomos. Stay tuned for the video :)

Oh.... Cool
Anticipating already 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44