You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Ancient Ruins of a Lost Civilization

in #travel6 years ago

Dear friend @stewsak you did an extraordinary job on describing this so ancient ruined civilisation of Phimai Kingdom and it's currently so grand as it seems maybe contemporary of Angkor Wat times as you depicted it's correlation in some cases like astrological corrwlation, friend it's am amazing experience of very old world and new world and you described everything very interesting way and makes a bridge of hope and happiness between this world to that old world which is outstanding.
Your description of very delicious food Som Tham Korat is looks so delicious but I am veg lover maybe it's quite yummy for the crab lovers.
Overall this place is very magnificent and looks so grand and unique of its kind as it's architecture and the vastness of temples is so attractive and saying it's story itself that this place was so much grand and auspicious in its time and it's very very amazing experience every reader feels during the visual voyage of this place as you beautifully describes it's glory and grandness.
You made so many better attractive points for the glory and beauty of this temple and lost kingdom and this way you win our heart and I wish I will be there when I will come to Thailand and see this cultural and ancient masterpiece. As Thailand ka not so far from India.
Now I am your follower my friend waiting for something interesting like this.

Sort:  

Really happy you like it. It's like the first time visiting every time I get to visit Phimai. I hope to one day get the opportunity to travel to India and explore the many adventures that await me there. Thanks for coming by and I hope you have an outstanding week.

"Appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best- @adsactly & @stewsak

Dear @stewsak it's a lovely experience I felt what I write thank you for your sweet reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41