Disney, Orlando FL

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Because I was unable to make our planned trip to a New Jersey. My mom surprised me with a short trip to Orlando! We didn't go to any parks because it's way to expensive, but we hung out at the pool and walked to Disney springs! It's a free place with Disney shops and cool restaurants! I had the best time, we went to my favorite restaurant that I hadn't been too since I was two... It's actually my earliest memory! Crazy, I know, but I was telling my mom how I remembered when her and dad brought me here and I thought it was the greatest place, and when we were leaving dad bought me a stuffed plush snake that I loved for years and years. She looked at me and said you were 2 years old, how can u remember that! It's just somthing that stuck with me, because it looks like the rainforest and there are all sorts of mechanical animals in the roof and walls and even statues of elephants, and every 30 minutes it sounds like thunder goes off and all the animals are moving the whole time, It's magical! I happen to love elephants and dumbo is one of my favorite Disney movies, and I got a baby dumbo and I'm in love with him! Anyway here's a few pictures! image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Glad you had fun! Last time we went to a rainforest we got ignored and some drunk girls stole our reservation.

We just went to the bar! It had an hour and 45 min wait for a table! But the bar was awesome!

You sat on the zebra chair didn't you lol

No! It was a Leopard!

Close enough. Both are dangerous.

Very fun series.

I like the barstools with the tails! looks like fun!

Yeah they were so cute! I had to get a pic!

Looks like you had a lot of fun! Disney is such a good time.

Its my favorite place ever!!!

Cute pictures! Looks like it was a fun trip :)

Yes definitely, thank you!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81