You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 - The Beck Trek hits the north of France - Amiens

in #travel7 years ago

omg, lmao .. your humor has got me literally ROTFLMAO ! btw, did i read somewhere that "You and Tim" ? is that your Husband in the pics, Ironic, I go by Tim also (The T in JTS ) perhaps i misread something? I did want to say how much I appreciate you sharing all of those wonderful pics ... I will never go, but I have seen ... thank You /bow
And btw, FYI .. AS a Systemic Wench, you do know there are NO systems, ONLY subsystems ... (Grist for the mill) I thought you might like that as a diagnostic tool. As a life long Electronics & Mech Tech it has served me well !
Please post more ! I will try to upvote anything you produce, it all seems to be of value !

Read More, Reason more ... JTS

Sort:  

Glad I could make someone laugh that hard, and that you don't have any stitches to pop! Yup, that's my guy Tim (@tim-beck), the one who got me onto this platform. Nice to meet you by real life name, Tim! I'm Linsey.

/bow Well met Indeed !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62