City of Angeles

in #travel6 years ago

20170328_152446.jpg

lets start with one of my favorite places in the world. Have you ever strolled around these famous hills?
On my first visit I booked an Airbnb accomodation not far from the place where this picture was taken. My bed was ope nair under the sky in the backyard of my host's house. Slightly irritaded I asked him: What shall I do when it starts raining at night?
His reply was full of confidence: It never rains here!!
After 5 visits so far I know he is right :-)

So which city is it I was visiting?

Sort:  

Congratulations @jsder2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90