You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - 8 Reasons Why Shangri-La in Oman Is A Paradise On Earth

in #travel6 years ago

Woooow... This is so paradise. This is envious.... How I wish I could someday visit this place. Here in Philippines, there are a lot of Shangri la hotels and resorts but this one is very outstanding of all. Never seen Shangri la this great.
@adsactly, you bring people to different parts of the worl through literature. Very talented writers, they really know how to use words to best describe the place and it seemed like we experience the place ourselves. You put dreams to our hearts. And this one, is another dream to come true. How I wish I could stay here for a vacation at Oman, Shangri la.

Sort:  

Wow, your words totally made me blushed. I am more than happy that you enjoy reading this article and I definitely wish you the best of all and you dream do come true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71