Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-japan-jr-doraemon-museum-or


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I would love to visit there as well. Greetings from uganda

Hello. Thanks for the comment :)

Awesome. You are welcome. Greetings:)

Ooo.. I remember that Doraemon had a pocket in his belly and he can take out anything that he wants from it. Upvoted!

Yup. That Doraemon. With a wonder pocket that can take out anything and everything

the sweet japan you have an amazing smile, have a great time.

I love Doraemon as well as my kids! Super cute. Thank you for sharing. 😊

Glad to know that even your kids know and love Doraemon too!

@jrvacation 😄😄😄😄 yeay!!! Doraemon museum!! you are there...

Yup. We went few years back. It was fun.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.04% vote... I was summoned by @jrvacation! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81