You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Destination #5 - Madrid, Spain

in #travel6 years ago

Not sure why you are not on my follow list. I remember saying I had followed. Anyway, had clicked that button again.

Another great travel blog, and I had catch up on your previous chapters too. Surprised to see this is not getting enough attention, there's only 8 views currently. My opinion is same as trufflepig, this should be worth 32SBD haha.

Only worry is that you may run out of firepower in the near future. You might want to break down into smaller chunks and post consistently like on daily or every other day. Spend more time on commenting others' posts with the aim to gain more followers. Then post your best works only after you had gained a sizeable followers.

Just my opinion :)

Sort:  

Hi there! Love your travel post about Japan by the way and thanks for the advice! :) I am currently rushing my hours in finishing my final year assignment so I will be slacking off on Steemit but I will try my best to post more often here. Once again, thank you for your advice. I will definitely plan how to work on my post in the future :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59