You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London - Blockchain Live Decompression: A Few Tranquil Days in Reykjavic, Iceland - And a Brief Rant!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post and cool hair! Was actually wondering what happened to you! Met up with @roadscape last week and asked. He brought me in to the loop and I was astounded. GOOD FOR YOU! I'm dying to see what you're gonna create! Say hi to Bjork for me! :)

Sort:  

Bjork wasn't available, but I said hello to the volcanic soul of the earth for you, hope that'll do! :) I was wondering what happened to me too! lol. I've been here, the whole time, just lurking around, ensconsed in the ever expanding EOS sphere. Life is full, very full. Good to hear from you! hope life is treating you well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64