You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers – Thank you!!! This I learned about Steemit and my goals (Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago

I noticed your high reputation score, looks like you are one of the "big" Steemians now, congratulations :D
I don't know if you remember, but you actually commented on my #introduceyourself post and asked me to promise that I had come to stay. And here I still am! So thanks for that :)

Thanks for mentioning @travelfeed. We are doing our best to make travel bloggers stay on Steemit and I think especially with the delegation we got we are on a pretty good way :)

Sort:  

haha I think I do rememeber! thanks for putting in the work for all the travelers, hope we can meet up one day. Steemit it great to find like-minded people.
@travelfeed really helps!

A meet-up would be amazing! I am probably leaving Europe in late July to study in Asia for half a year, maybe if Dan makes it to Europe before that we can all meet!
We can't wait to see more of your posts in #travelfeed and with the changes to our curation system that we announced today it becomes more likely now to get an upvote as well.

Sounds good! would be much fun! depens on when Dan will be here, Study in Asia for a half year, how cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89