You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India - From Chaos to Tranquility

in #travel7 years ago

Hey mate, amazing post once again!
One more tip: Don't use the 100% powerup, but use the 50/50 payout, you will get a lot more money like this than when you use the 100% powerup ;) You can then trade this money for Steem Power and earn a lot more Steem Power than when using the 100% Powerup. It can be confusing, I know..

Also, have a read through the guidelines of @curie here: https://steemit.com/curation/@curie/expanded-guidelines-early-2018 and make sure your next post fulfills all the criteria and is truly exceptional; you may get an upvote worth roughly 150$ from them, this is what happened to my post about Cuba apparently! I tried submitting this post to them but I got an error message..

Sort:  

Seems I would have to be a curator to submit your post haha, but if you get lucky a curator will stumble upon your post!

Hi Julian, thanks so much for your continued support. I will look into that post, and I have some really awesome stories coming up about my time in Goa and Mumbai, so I'm sure I'll be able to meet their quality standards. This post did get an honorable mention in today's #traveldigest, which was nice. I'm also going to look into buying a small amount of Steem to promote my posts, it seems like a pretty sound investment.

Sounds like a good plan!
Just remember to wait some time after publishing your post before you pay to promote it, because if the payout is too high already (3$ or more) curie won't consider it.
Can't wait for your next post, your writing is awesome! :)

Thanks! I wish my photography was on your level though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72