You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #12 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

So you already resteemed and upvoted this photo when I posted it in my blog - thank you very much for that! As I really love this photo, I would also like to submit it to the European Thursday Photo Challenge:


01-jpp-20170607-2.jpg
Click on image to enlarge

I visited Prague this year in June. While the weather was not always sunny, I got lucky this day and was able to capture this shot near Karlův Most (Charles Bridge) at the start of Golden Hour.

Sort:  

Once again, this truly is an amazing pic!

That's a fantastic picture 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36