You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #35 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Great Ocean Road, Australia

The Great Ocean Road has some of the most spectacular seascapes in this world. This popular view shows the twelve apostles, as the rocks are known. Don't waste your time trying to find all twelve of them in the photo, there are actually just 8 rocks there.


30s; 18mm; f/13.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

Ive been wanting to do this drive for years.

I rode my bicycle along the great ocean road, it was amazing!

I think my long distance cycling days are through, might just stick to the car when I go. Is it ok riding on the highway? Did you have a group?

I went by myself, riding on the road was no problem, the cars were not going at a really fast speed

Truly awesome shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87