You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #44 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Boat on Lake in Sweden

On my roadtrip from Norway back to Germany, I got really unlucky with the weather in Sweden, but maybe the cloudy weather is part of the atmosphere that makes the country of the many lakes so special.


1/100s; 14mm; f/9.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

Another gorgeous shot!

My spies tell me you may be coming through my neighborhood soon. Let @suitcasemama and I know if you need anything - been based in Bangkok for five years ;)

Thank you! We will have a Steemit meet-up with @travelling-two and @worldcapture on Sunday evening, maybe you and @suitcasemama want to join us? :)

@travelling-two was my spy ;) We have a toddler, so can't do much past 7pm. We will be in one of the most photogenic neighborhoods in Bangkok, Talad Noi, though for a bit of a stay-cation, let us know if you end up near the river!!

I'm staying near Phaya Thai until Tuesday, so Talad Noi isn't too far - and I love photogenic neighborhoods :)

We'll probably be over there exploring tomorrow morning. If you're over there and see a couple with a cute toddler say hi, it's probably us :)

Good photo! ;)

Faublous setting for your image! Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33