You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #42 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Pocitelj, Bosnia and Herzegovina

The small village Pocitelj is one of Herzegovinas gems and offers a beautiful view over the Neretva river. The name "Herzegovina" comes from the German word "Herzog" and means "Duke of Wine"; a former ruler of the region has been a famous vine-grower.


1/125s; 13mm; f/11.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

That is such a nice scenery, I you gave me the choice... I would pick this place to build my house!

Great capture, I love the colours :)

That would definitely be a wonderful place to build a house!

What a beautiful scenery. Than you so much for sharing with all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44