You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #57 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Food Stall at Keelung Night Market, Taiwan

Night markets are my favourite thing about Taiwan and the Keelung Miaokou night market is nothing less than spectacular. After a day of exploring the area, sampling local snacks at this fantastic night market was a great end to the day.


1/50s; 28mm; f/3.2; ISO 125

I have also posted this photo on my blog.

Sort:  

It sure is fascinating to check local foods anywhere in Asia. I am not always that adventures though to eat in the streets, lol.....

Eating street food always bears the risk of getting the worst travel sickness of your life.. But I love trying different street food so much that it is totally worth the risk for me! Besides, in Taiwan I have had no problems at all so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40