You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #54 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Jemaa el-Fnaa in Marrakech, Morocco

Jemaa el-Fnaa is not only the largest square in Africa, but also surrounded by colourful markets. At golden hour, they were even more beautiful! After that, I had to fight my way through a horde of pushy salesmen desperately trying to convince me to buy dinner at their stall.


1/80s; 23mm; f/9.0; ISO 100

I have also posted this photo on my blog to promote this contest and shared my post to my Twitter account.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wonderful entry. Great as always. Tomas

Thank you so much for
Your wonderful entry. Great
As always. Tomas

                 - czechglobalhosts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87