You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Life Story, Another Part Of My Life

in #travel6 years ago

Well, I don't know what can write about of your experience on those days than you was in Zagreb, but I will to try (Other thing, sorry for my bad english xD).

First; How could you survived during your work in the ''Hell Kitchen''? Because, according to written from you, you was cleaning ''the animal remains from the plates, pots, forks, knives'' before and after than cooking. Being a person with likes vegetarians. Really I caused this a lot of laughing (in the good sense and without offend you.

Second; You liked to be in Zagreb and meeting three girls with you same likes. Wou! You had very luck and fun.

Third; Your experience in your work during five days it do you grown up more like person. It wasn't just this, but you learn also about of your travel, the persons at the ''Hell Kitchen'', the girls and Zagreb. Congratulations for you great challenge and experience!

Me gustó tu post, y esperó leer más sobre ti. :)

Sort:  

Well, I promised a friend to go to work with him in this "hell kitchen" & I needed money too, at the time, so, I prepared myself to do things that I don't like to do. For example, I never cook or clean animal parts in my kitchen but on this work it was expected from me.

A that time I lived in Zagreb for something like 20 days, worked in the "hell kitchen" for 9 days... But indeed, I learnt a lot from all those people & I did grow a bit as a person & with this experience!

Thank you very much for the read & for the comment!

PS

You'll be reading more from me soon! Puedes esperar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48