Jovan's Travel Part 1 : Situk "Hill of Romance"

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians, I will post a little memory of my trip to Situk "Hill of Romance"

me 1.jpg

bukit situk.jpg

Expression holds back fear, my smile in this photo deceives you, in fact, I feel very afraid of the height of this hill.

takut.jpg

This one photo is very grateful, really struggle to get this result knee-jerk tasteless, thin my distance with the abyss, if slipping a little, maybe bad thing happened to me. It appears my right hand is not visible, it is actually held by the husband, the struggle as a woman who phobia altitude.

tinggi.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am following your blog. Good Luck.

Welcome beautiful women.Nice post.Upvoted

Please do not use the kr hashtag for posts unrelated to Korean content or community. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38