Sort:  

By the way, i would like to consult With you about street Food as a small business

I heard it could make from 100-500 usd day profit

Is it true and Easy expectations?

I also heard it is not allierad for foreigners to do so

I read that this kind of work is profitable but the gov keeps it to Thai people only

Actually I like any idea that could make profits

I heard and saw some very successful stories that some people managed to make street food brands

Like grilled chicken brand is called “5 Star”

And some other noodle 🍜 brands , but cannot remember their names

Such smart people managed to make a brand, then many others just go to them , get the fixtures and the food , then sell for them under their brand names

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43