You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

in #travel6 years ago

See some of these pictures reminds me of art and design classes in my school, we are mentioned a lot about Europe and its artistic bastion but we only see them in books, with your collection I must admit that it feels like being there! Between breathing the fresh air of those beautiful fields to see the mountainous horizons, great work as always my friend! Marvelous images Tomas and my congratulations to all the artists that bring these beautiful examples to us.

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much for stopping by. Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50