My Budget Travel Web Series

in #travel6 years ago

This past week I've been posting about my budget travel series 'Good Times On A Dime', namely content from my travels in Iceland. As I continue to learn about Steemit and attempt to cater my content in a less random way in order to get more fans & upvotes....I've decided to give up on trying to be entirely one dimensional with my posts (for example: some people just post photographs or post about crypto). Therefore, I will be consistent with my inconsistencies as best as I can. I tend to cover a wide range of topics but I'll be attempting to keep them grouped in a weekly set. For example, this week was all about travel. Perhaps next week will all be about comedy and the following week about conspiracy and then back to travel etc etc.

Thanks for reading that paragraph, as paragraphs go...I think it was OK... and thanks for dropping by my page. I created a little promo video for 'Good Times On A Dime' & will be posting it.........NOW!!!

If you're looking for great travel advice. Check it out. Lots of backpackers have the opportunity to travel extensively & cover the entire world, but that's not me. I tend to visit the same place often, stay for a longer period of time and really get to know the culture & the style of living in that particular place. My content is mainly focused on Iceland at the moment though I'll be uploading videos from various other countries in the near future.

Thanks again for stopping by. My main goal on here is just to get my content out there and have fun. But ya know....my secondary goal is to get all of my posts consistently earning at least $2 dollars. Why $2 dollars? Cause money is helpful & my Dad always used to scream, '2 Dollars! I want my 2 Dollars!' from the 80's film 'Better Off Dead'....and that makes me remember him & laugh.

Upvote, Follow & Resteem. All that good stuff. Thanks.

-Joe

My YouTube Movies & Such
My Bloggy Blog Blog

Need more UpVotes? Join SteemFollower

Sort:  

Congratulations @josephmcconnell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks good! A budget travel series is always interesting. I seriously hope more people start supporting your blog.

Thanks @ajdohmen it's much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15