Trip to Singapore from South Korea! ... Part One

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Today, I'd like to talk about My Journey from Singapore a day ago. It was a great trip, to feel about singapore's smell.

From Incheon to singapore, I've used Singapore Airlines SQ602 Aircraft. Departed from 11 PM (KST) to landed on 4 AM (SST) at Changi Airport. Seat was Great. There was a AVOD infront of my seat to spend 6 hours of flight. (For reference, You can get Transfer Earphone jack infront of aircraft)

I can get Two parts of meal from incheon to singapore. korean (Bibimbap) and english breakfast. I've tried english breakfast, because I've eaten Bibimbap for Hundreds of time. (Because I am Korean.) On the other hand, I can choose English Meal (Baked fish with lemon sauce) and Korean Meal (Bibimbap) on Return Flight.
(And Flight Crew will give you a Drink and Meal Menu before Take-Off)

Before TakeOff, They Shows us about safety video. That video blows up my mind about singapore travel. because that video's theme was singapore travel sites.

When I landed on Changi Airport, I can Feel Asia's Air. Little Disgusting, but I've missed that air when I get back to Korea.

On Immigration, I need to Place my First finger on Reader. That Fingerprint data will help you when leave a singapore. It's Really Simillar as Korea's Automatic Immigration for Domestic People.

I've bought simcard (Singtel hiTravel) from Traveler's Office. Spend for 15 bucks, I can get 30 min for IDD Calls, 100GB of 4G Data and Free 1GB of Facebook, WeChat, etc. Also, There are Several Plans for Travelers. Check Plans on Here

And I've Used Grab to go Hotel because of my party's baggage was heavy. It's Really Easy to use, and It's Calculates price before get a taxi (On traffic, It'll notice you can get more than that price) And there were several options to choose. Spend for 19S$

I spend 4 days on Park Hotel Ferrer Park. View was so nice, I can Feel India's Curry smell because of there were little india around hotel. Also Cleaner fill up room's Coffee, Water and amenity Every Day. (amenity was so cool)

(And You can Control Cleans room Using Switch. If you don want it just turn off.)

→ It'll Continue on Part Two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50