Recommendations needed for Gran Canaria!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

In two weeks @kryptocek and I are going to Las Palmas, Gran Canaria for a week.

Neither of us have been there before and therefore we would like to hear, if any of you have been there before and if you have any recommendations for stuff to do.
It can literally be anything from delicious food and wine to hikes and beautiful beaches.

We have nothing planned so far, so please hit us up!

Thanks!

Sort:  

Any travalers please help us! 🙌🏼

Wish I had some advice for you guys being "travel pro" but this is one place I've never been to. I'm sure you'll have a great time though! -Dan

That's too bad! Maybe I will have to give you some advice for you, if you ever go there ;-) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85