Traveling by land for more than 900km.

in #travel7 years ago

Today I am traveling. 

 My hometown is Caracas and a few days ago I came to Táchira to spend a few days of enjoyment. 

  It's good to say that I can give this pleasure thanks to steemit and the money I generate on the platform.

  Today I decided to return home. Without any fear I have ridden a very modern Bus, which I have seen three very good movies.



Camera: J2 prime. SAMSUNG GALAXY.
By: @jorlenbolivar.


I love this bus. It is comfortable and adapts to my needs. It also has a bathroom that is very pleasant because they are more than 900 km away. Which is to say, 12 hours apróx.

  This is what I love, travel and know and thanks to steemit I have been able to do all this. 

  And you, what do you expect to start doing what you love?

  Do not think about it much, they say that life is very short and from what I see, how they are right. 

 We read in a next post, I hope your comments friends. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54