Ronaldinho singing TANGO in Santiago de Chile

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, two months ago, I had a day scale in Santiago de Chile, so I had some time to visit a friend there and get to know a little bit of the city.

We get in the subway and that's when I saw him, there he was, my idol Ronaldinho, but wait a minute, he looked a little different and the he began to sing my favorite TANGO song!, he song very well, I mean im just kidding when I say I thought he actually was Ronaldinho, he is really my Idol though.

Anyways, I share this little video with you I hope you enjoy it!

IMG_20180212_133105085.jpg

If you like it and want me to keep posting stuff like this just

DQmTGYvVmoogpnuCsFEBWtrQUbriEKN1Sh19cywoeMK15vz.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorgedr0id,
Your post "Ronaldinho singing TANGO in Santiago de Chile" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83