You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yashas' Travelogue #19 - Travel Guide to the Gateway of Northern Thailand - Chiang Mai !!! My Experience !!!

in #travel7 years ago

one of the attractions in thailand I think accessories custom clothing, sparkling like everything is made of gold. On the other I am also still curious about the typical lady boy thailand, especially in pataya.
just calm down I'm still a normal guy, just curious just wanted to see and hold them.

Sort:  

hahaha, I am sure you have you hands full to EXPLORE tahiland once you go there, but all tis is a part of Bangkok or Pattaya.... Not sure if you get these at best in Chiang Mai

I do not really understand Chiang Mai, it sounds very interesting.
my shadow there may be more viscous culture, visible from the photos you display

lady boys range from drop dead stunning, to the opposite.
Just be careful of your wallet, if you invite a girl back to your room...seriously.
Especially in pattaya/bangkok

lol.. exactly.... BE CAREFUL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41