You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in the QUEEN'S park!

in #travel6 years ago

wauhhh....i like the adventure. Sometmes i envy and wish to move with you. Any way, i just imagine how it would be if i was there.

The Queens park looks amazing, attractive and curious to tour all places. I laughed when you said about the digital toilet. I can't stop thinking of how i would react in the inside of that particular toilet.

The green house, red trees, animals all are really nice.

This was really a wonderful experience for you i believe. Next time may be you'll visit East Africa and i get a chance to see you.

Sort:  

When you are in the digital toilet, you start to worry that the system will fail and you will be locked in that toilet... and how long would that be?! So when you eventually get out, it's a sigh of pure relief, more ways than one!

Aahahahah ...I just like traveling. When I had just reached Uganda, I learnt a lot of things. One of them is that they have a food called "katogo" considered for breakfast and not bread as other countries do.

Katogo is real food and I could consider it as lunch when others wide up for other food variety.

So, I could reach in a restaurant, ask for katogo and then everyone would be surprised of my order.

That was amazing. I can't stop laughing when other customers could just look at me eating and I'll be like " what's wrong with these people?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65