You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Discover Durbanville: Five Wineries in Five Hours

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I do actually like wine, especially Meerendal. I got amazed when I first saw it home. I couldn't imagine that it was the one I used to see on some south African TV shows. It really has a good taste and adorable. The aesthetic also attracts me . There is a way it looks nice.

At home, we were tired of amarula and we wanted to bring something new and then came Meerendal.
You've made think of purchasing one.

Sort:  

I am glad you saw some wine you like. Cheers from Kenya.

@jeanwandimi, i never knew that Durbanville is a rural residential suburb on the northern outskirts of the metropolis and is surrounded by farms producing wine and wheat.

Its great to know the history of great places such as Durbanville.

Looking forward to having "a slice of this pie" soon

I really hope you do. It is a majestic place. the first picture with the map shows all the wineries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30