WEIRD TASTING FRENCH TOAST?! Travel: Malaysia Day 2! <3

in #travel6 years ago

Day 2- mount Kota Kinabalu still cold asf and it was pretty much a chill yet SCARY day. I have yet to figure if there are Malaysians here that actually speak Filipino too x)

We visited the National Heritage park today and will probably visit again tomorrow with my brothers and dad.
I've tasted the local food here... the taste is very different and even if I'm not Malaysian- it tastes all very Malaysian.
Watch my vlog here below!

I won't get over the 2 scary things I went through during my walk on the road on night... my oh my.
Folks be careful if you dare to walk the mountain of Kota Kinabalu at night.

Sort:  

Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51