Korea CHANGED My Life!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Have you ever sat down, had a meal, and think deeply about life alone?
While focusing on yourself and your inner feelings about your journey of life?
Everyone should have a moment for themselves to really think of the things that they have, the positive sides in their life to feel the gratitude that the Universe gives.
Korea has changed my life and is such a huge part of it.
Why Korea? Why was I really drawn to Korea?
Though I may not know all the answers, I'm grateful that I have dreamed to be in Korea since the age of 12 and finally traveled here alone to meet amazing people that are so dear to me.
It's very fascinating and unpredictable of how everything went during my stay in Korea.

20180325_153235.jpg

Sitting quietly while eating my lunch at Seoul Station was so peaceful for me.
People watching, is what my friends would say, is fun to do.
I just watched the view while eating as if it was my tv screen.
You get to know that each of the people you see has their own story to unfold.

I was reflecting on my life, who I became as a person, and thought about the loved ones that I've met throughout this journey.
I would never been able to experience this if I haven't found Kpop and the Korean culture.
Korea is amazing as it helped me find myself and the people that I was meant to meet.

IMG_20180326_184204_505.jpg

Along with those people that I met, I became friends with this beautiful french person, Brenda.
During this normal day, she live streamed with me on Twitch and just talked about life with the viewers in the cafe.
It was pretty fun.

It's always fascinating to me how you can meet different kinds of people in Korea.
Not just Koreans but legitimate people around the world that has different cultures behind them.
Because of meeting different kinds of people, we are constantly learning from one another.
Traveling and living in Korea, made me realize so much and I grew a lot.
I recommend everyone to leave their home country, travel, and stay in a different country temporarily to see how big the world is.
It's totally bigger than what people think.

Thank you Korea!
사랑해요~💖

20180325_202527.jpeg

Connect With Me @


Jojo's
Twitch
Sort:  

Like from me like always :) Enjoy your happiness.

Aww thank you~
You too!

nice Korea, look amazing city !

It is an amazing city :)
Korea is beautiful.

That's so true, everyone should see the world beyond all boundaries !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51