You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't open a business in Thailand (part 1)

in #travel6 years ago

Same thing can be said for Croatia.

Taxes are way too high, and you can't offer a proper paycheck to your staff.

I see that you wrote that he was lucky he didn't lose much, but I see that they still didn't pay him $60,000 in fees.

That is still really big money.

Especially for the standards of my country.

Sort:  

did i say he didn't lose much? I have to read it again. he lost it all.

Sorry, my mistake.

I didn't lose all my money

You wrote that in the second paragraph for yourself and I connected that to Pelle.

I'm really sorry for that guy.

He did everything 'by the book', everything was going great and he still lost it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45