Plan Before My Family Trip ..

in #travel7 years ago

Holidays In Melaka 2018 !
I had to list down and arrange a few places to visit.I want to take a short break for myself due to tension working with crazy boss ..
rooster year.jpg

The Sad case I heard from my friend is about the Paradise Shopping .
A variety of local and foreign branded outlets offer very affordable rates.
Outlets itself offering discounts up to 70%... But in my observation, if the discounted crap is definitely the item is slightly out dated.
Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 7.12.59 PM.png
For example, the EPL jersey last season sold less than half the jersey price for the current season.

A friend told me that A-Famosa Is very nice !
BUT ..one of my friend experience on it and they told me a story about how bad is there..

Located : A'Famosa Resort Hotel Melaka
My Friend Mr.Goh told me if you wanted to waste your money just enter without complain !
The room it self are bad condition. Sofas no cleaning and quite dirty , feel so itchy after I seat . The Windows were screwed Up because of Emergency case , at this moment we can't breath the fresh air . Yes , I do like Bathtub at the first , but it stained with unflush water and the light is so warm , feel like bath in a haunted room.

On Nighttime , the swimming pool does not open any light .. the water is murky and green water.
Everywhere lah.. In the park or in the lobby itself also very poor maintained facilities.
resort-afamosa-cowboy2.jpg
The Cowboy Town !!
The show was not bad, in the future hopefully have more seat for tourism .

So for Me ...
heard it so much from friend who have bad experience in this place...
I decide to go for a try better then listen to a friend who making such a dramatic story out there ..
Stay tune for my Melaka Trip .. 2018 holidays ahead ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30