Sort:  

Thank you for following and for reading my post. Following you! Great to meet you.

and you as well, hope to become great friends

Thank you ❤ I hope so, too!

good, it will be so, my new friend

Check her poetry, it's Great!

will do, and underground, i am now following you as well

I see you are a writer, you can do well here on steemit if you post stories!
Nice to meet you Johnny, followed back and I did check out your page first, I bet you have had lots of things to write about over the years :D

wow, no joke, and only need the time, but first i need to build an audience and find what niche works best here, so I will be doing a lot of experimentation. You apper to be doing great here! congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92