You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #90 : Inside the Kale - Kaleiçi, Antalya!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

You are a fantastic story teller, with unbelievable skills to entrance your reader into a world that many will miss. I am an adventurer and will definitely love to see this one day. I love the way you do your research and add some much fantastic content, which is why you are so loved on steemit, and also why I love being your friend. I am in the midst of writing my tour of Alaska, and now looking for my next adventure.

Sort:  

thank you johnny, that's a really kind compliment and I will do my best to live up to it. I will follow you and hopefully read a couple of your Alaskan tour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95