Sort:  

@johnnyray,

Johnny Ray you are on on goodreads! Wow, thank you for dropping by and for following. It a great pleasure, I hope to know more about you. =)

Btw, I read the the synopsis of your book "Her Honor's Bodyguard" I think I will enjoy the characters. I should get back to reading novels, my kindle is jealous of steemit lol. I have to look up how much to buy the book on amazon. hehe I had have kindle unlimited but I need to renew it.

Have a goo one!
<3 Gilaine

I am on goodreads, but have not been active for a while. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/14739522-her-honor-s-bodyguard
Here is the book trailer

I see, because of your travels?
Thank you for sharing the clip =)

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23