You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 跟我去旅行之浪漫厦门岛 Travel with me to one of my favorite Chinese cities, Xiamen

in #travel7 years ago

Great photos and story, my friend. It makes me want to visit there very much. We do hope to go to China one day soon and looking for places to add to our list of must see.

Sort:  

Thanks johnyray, i would really suggest you to go to Xiamen - if you have plenty of time... Also the nearby Hakka Villages are very beautiful and give you a perfect view into Chinese traditional life.. I already posted about that: https://steemit.com/travel/@liflorence/travel-with-me-to-traditional-chinese-hakka-village

thank you. Still working on Chinese language, since most time will be in Hong Kong, learning Cantonese

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55