Hello, my steemian friends, come cruise with me into Tracy Arm near Juneau, Alaska

in #travel7 years ago

Need followers? Remember, I always follow those who leave a real, authentic comment on my articles.

I just found this video I shot of the Tracy Arm passageway in Alaska near Juneau when I was there a few weeks ago and thought you might like to see this beautiful scenery of the twin glaciers there known as the North Sawyer and the South Sawyer Glacier.

Be sure to follow me, upvote me, and resteem if you have friends you love this kind of video. I really love comments most of all.

Johnny Ray

Sort:  

thank you, my friend. How have you been doing?

oh. quite well. thanks for asking. just busy with cryptocurrency. there are a lot of ICO s launching soon. a lot of research.
by the way. i liked the foto at the restaurant you published couple of days ago.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you

I have added your video to my YouTube playlist entitled "Travel Mute".

thank you, my friend. I will have many more videos soon, but of me speaking , doing humor, etc. Now following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27