busy

in #travel7 years ago

I had a busy day today. A lot of small things to do and nothing much to show at the end of the day. I don't want to disappoint my followers and voters. And my wallet too. It's evening already but here is my post.

I was browsing through different contests and couldn't find the proper photo. At least not good enough to be worth for the single contest.

I mixed them all into one post.

DSC08984.JPG

This is a control tower on Edmonton international airport. It could fit under architectural photography as well as the second photo. This is the typical look of a residential area in Alberta.

DSC08993.JPG

DSC08994.JPG

All farmland is divided into quarters as it's clearly seen in these two photos.

DSC08997.JPG

DSC09000.JPG

Here is the view of the frozen river. This time for the B&W contest.

DSC09010.JPG

Sunset somewhere above the Ontario for the golden hour contest.

DSC09013.JPG

And finally my favorite blue sky contest for the end.

I hope you like my contest mix.

See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65